Executive Committee

The Executive Committee are the officers of Wnet, including the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, Treasurer and Secretary. This committee establishes the priorities for each year and is responsible for approving changes throughout the year. Each member of the Executive Committee holds their office for 1 year before moving into the next position in the leadership ladder.

Theresa Gongora
Head of Corporate Strategy & Planning, TSYS
Gloria Colgan
Immediate Past President
VP, Financial Partnerships, Velo Payments
Carol L. Grunberg
Director, Ant Financial Alipay
Joan Herbig
CEO, ControlScan
Mary Uslander
SVP, Key Products and Integration, First Data Corporation